Remove App?

Corkz – Wine Info App -Reviews For PC | How To Install (Windows 7/8/10/Mac)

11 Min Read
Rate this post

Corkz is a wine information app that provides users with wine reviews, ratings, and recommendations. The app also includes a wine cellar management feature, which allows users to track their wine collection and purchases. Corkz is a helpful tool for both wine enthusiasts and beginners alike, as it provides detailed information on a variety of wines.

In this article, we will show you how to download Corkz – Wine Info App -Reviews For PC in a step-by-step manner. Let’s take a look at Corkz – Wine Info App -Reviews technical specifications first.

Corkz – Wine Info App -Reviews Andorid App Summary

Full Glass Limited is the developer of this Corkz – Wine Info App -Reviews application. It is listed under the Food & Drink category in the Play Store. There are currently more than 9095+ users of this app. The Corkz – Wine Info App -Reviews app rating is currently 5.14.26.

It was last updated on Nov 16, 2021. Since the app cannot be used directly on PC, you must use any Android emulator such as BlueStacks Emulator, Memu Emulator, Nox Player Emulator, etc. We have discussed how to run this app on your PC, mac, or Windows with this emulator in this article.

Features of Corkz – Wine Info App -Reviews for PC

. This is perfect for wine tastings and for finding similar wines to ones you’ve enjoyed in the past. Simply tap on any two wines in your search results to see how they compare.

Pat Fuller

Feb 2, 2022

This app won’t let you enter your Cellar Tracker password if it has non-Latin characters in it. Absolutely useless. I want my money back.

Toby Santos

Feb 19, 2021

Used to work really well, now seems dead. It’s a shame there isn’t an app like this that works.

Jarrod Englebretson

Jul 30, 2021

Much better on iPhone.

A Google user

Nov 25, 2021

This seems shot now on Android. Which is a shame as it was a great app and very user friendly

A Google user

Jun 25, 2018

Unable to add wines in Android app. Using the search function does not.pop
up the keyboard

A Google user

Nov 15, 2017

Severely broken on Android.

A Google user

Nov 9, 2017

You can’t search a wine by name. Click the search button but NO KEYBOARD

A Google user

Mar 24, 2017

Used to be a great app, but now the keyboard never shows up when I wamt to search my cellar. Very frustrating.

A Google user

Jan 19, 2017

So incredibly slow. Seems to take ages to load even just a list of the wines in “my cellar.” Simple features, such as rating a wine that you drink at a restaurant, are either not in the app or are so difficult to find that I have not found them. User interface feels opaque. I hope something simpler to use is out there.

A Google user

Jan 29, 2017

Complete and simple interfase with my cellar

, 3.3S & TASTING NOTES
Get the inside scoop on over 1.7 million wines from the world’s most popular wine site, CellarTracker. With Corkz, you can access over 4 million user-generated tasting notes, ratings and reviews.

WINE CELLAR MANAGEMENT
Corkz gives you the ability to track the wines in your personal collection with our easy to use wine cellar management tool. Keep track of how many bottles you have, where they are stored, when you purchased them and for how much.

SOCIAL MEDIA
Corkz is the perfect app for sharing your wine experiences with your friends on social media. With Corkz, you can post updates and photos of the wines you’re drinking, ‘check in’ to the wines you’re drinking at different wine venues, and share your wine activity with your Facebook and Twitter followers.

WINE PLACES
With Corkz, you can find out about all the great wine places near you. Whether you’re looking for a specific wine bar, restaurant or wine store, or you want to

Corkz – Wine Info App -Reviews App Specification
App Name: Corkz – Wine Info App -Reviews On Your PC
Devoloper Name: Full Glass Limited
Latest Version: 5.14.26
Android Version: 4.3
Supporting OS: Windows,7,8,10 & Mac (32 Bit, 64 Bit)
Package Name: kz.cor
Download: 9095+
Category: Food & Drink
Updated on: Nov 16, 2021
Get it On:

Download

How To Download Corkz – Wine Info App -Reviews For PC/Windows 10/8/7

Do you want to install the Corkz – Wine Info App -Reviews on your Windows PC and finding hard time doing it? No worries, here is a streamlined guide to help you install it in minutes:

  • One of the most popular android emulators, Nox App Player will help you install Corkz – Wine Info App -Reviews on your PC.
  • You can download the Nox App Player from here. Then double click and install it from your download folder.
  • Once installed, open it up, and you’ll see the Play store. Open it and log into your Google account.
  • Now, search for theCorkz – Wine Info App -Reviews in Play store as you do on your Android phone.
  • Click to expand the first result, and you’ll be able to install the Corkz – Wine Info App -Reviews on your emulator, i.e. your PC.
  • Doing this will give you a launching icon on the desktop or the emulator’s homepage.
  • Click on the icon and you will have your favorite app, Corkz – Wine Info App -Reviews running on your computer.

Corkz – Wine Info App -Reviews App Overview and Details

One of TIME Magazine’s top 50 apps for 2012

“Corkz if the best all-purpose wine app available for serious wine drinkers and collectors” – The New York Times

Corkz is the easy way to get the most out of wine, whether you’re an expert or beginner! Uncork the power of CellarTracker’s enormous wine database of over 1.7 million unique wines and over 4 million tasting notes. Corkz is the only app with side-by-side comparisons and loads of extra features like Reviews, Wine Cellar Management, Social Media, and a Wine Places guide.

One low once off purchase gives you access to all our information and features without any ads or in-app charges. Launched in 2008, Corkz has a reputation for innovation, dependability and customer service – it’s like having a sommelier in your pocket! Check us out and you’ll see why The Wall Street Journal called us “[one of] our favorite wine apps,” we were one of Fast Company’s 25 “must have” apps, and featured in GeekWire, AT&T ads and even by Apple in their retail stores

SIMPLE WINE SEARCHING
With Corkz you can easily find whichever wine bottle you’re searching for. Red wine, White wine, Dry wine, Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot– we’ve got them all! You can either browse by wine regions and varietals or you can simply use our wine search feature.
If you are enjoying your wine bottle among friends at home, at a restaurant or at a wine bar, and have the bottle with you our wine scanner is just what you need. Simply scan the barcode and find what you’re looking for fast – without having to take a picture of your wine bottle in a dimly lit restaurant!

WINE EDUCATION
With our professional ‘wine encyclopedia’, you can learn all about the different wine terms, wine varietals and wine regions. Amaze your friends with your extensive wine knowledge at your next wine tasting party!

SIDE-BY-SIDE WINE COMPARISONS
We’re the only app that lets you compare wines side-by-side on the same screen – makes those hard decisions easy when you’re deciding what to buy at the restaurant or wine shop. Compare wine ratings & reviews, wine prices, drinking windows and more!

ACCURATE INFORMATION
Instant pricing from hundreds of online sources and the immense database of over 1.7 million unique wines and more than 4 million tasting notes puts the world of wine at your fingertips!

NO SURPRISE CHARGES
Pay once and you’re done! Other wine apps are free at first but then hit you with a monthly subscription or in-app charges to get all their features and listings. Our low price gives you complete access to our entire database and all our services!

LOADS OF EXTRA FEATURES

· Wine Cellar Management – Browse, rate, and manage wines right from your phone! Add and remove inventory in real-time!

· Ratings, Tasting Notes and Wishlists – Rate the wines you drink and find the ones you want.

· Places – See wine bars, and more, in your area!

· Near You – See what others are drinking and looking at near you

· Social Media – Tell your friends about the wines you’re drinking in real time.

· References – Definitions and articles make it easy to learn more about wine.

HELPFUL CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Customer service is important to us! Any questions, comments or suggestions? We’d love to hear from you! We want you to get the most out of Corkz and are always looking for ways to improve it. For general questions, technical issues and suggestions, please visit our support site. Or email customer support at support@cor.kz — a real person will read your email and get back to you as soon as possible.

***** If you like Corkz, please consider giving us a 5-star rating. We love to see customers enjoying the work and care we put into making Corkz the best wine app possible. *****

Note: Some features require a CellarTracker account, which can be set up easily within Corkz. Due to the size of the database, Corkz requires an Internet connection.

Whats New In this Corkz – Wine Info App -Reviews?

– We update Corkz regularly, bringing new features and dealing with small bugs. Please contact our support for any recommendations.
Corkz Update! Drink Better!

Conclusion

Corkz is a wine information and review application that is available for both iPhone and Android devices. The app is free to download and use, and it provides users with a wealth of information about wine, including reviews from other users. Overall, the app is an excellent resource for wine lovers, and it is highly recommended.

This concludes our article on Corkz – Wine Info App -Reviews Download for PC. Please let us know if you have any questions or have issues installing Emulators or Corkz – Wine Info App -Reviews for Windows. Glad to help you out!

Recent Corkz – Wine Info App -Reviews Reviews

Pat Fuller

Feb 2, 2022

This app won’t let you enter your Cellar Tracker password if it has non-Latin characters in it. Absolutely useless. I want my money back.

Toby Santos

Feb 19, 2021

Used to work really well, now seems dead. It’s a shame there isn’t an app like this that works.

Jarrod Englebretson

Jul 30, 2021

Much better on iPhone.

A Google user

Nov 25, 2021

This seems shot now on Android. Which is a shame as it was a great app and very user friendly

A Google user

Jun 25, 2018

Unable to add wines in Android app. Using the search function does not.pop
up the keyboard

A Google user

Nov 15, 2017

Severely broken on Android.

A Google user

Nov 9, 2017

You can’t search a wine by name. Click the search button but NO KEYBOARD

A Google user

Mar 24, 2017

Used to be a great app, but now the keyboard never shows up when I wamt to search my cellar. Very frustrating.

A Google user

Jan 19, 2017

So incredibly slow. Seems to take ages to load even just a list of the wines in “my cellar.” Simple features, such as rating a wine that you drink at a restaurant, are either not in the app or are so difficult to find that I have not found them. User interface feels opaque. I hope something simpler to use is out there.

A Google user

Jan 29, 2017

Complete and simple interfase with my cellar

Disclaimer

We refer the ownership of This Corkz – Wine Info App -Reviews to its creator/developer. We don’t own or affiliate for Corkz – Wine Info App -Reviews and/or any part of it, including its trademarks, images, and other elements.

Here at geekoversity, we also don’t use our own server to download the Corkz – Wine Info App -Reviews. We refer to the official server, store, or website to help our visitors to download the Corkz – Wine Info App -Reviews.

If you have any query about the app or about geekoversity, we’re here to help you out. Just head over to our contact page and talk your heart to us. We’ll get back to you ASAP.

What’s your Reaction?
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0